Contact

Routebeschrijving

DUNK

Oude Ebbingestraat 71
9712 HE Groningen

088-234 21 00

info@wijzijndunk.nl

Bram Cremer

06 - 21 82 39 64

bram@wijzijndunk.nl

Sarah Blaauw

06 - 83 17 42 27

sarah@wijzijndunk.nl

Niek Roffel

06 - 43 22 66 79

niek@wijzijndunk.nl

Geeke Everts

06 - 15 39 44 43

geeke@wijzijndunk.nl

Myrte Hillebrand

06 - 52 62 61 22

myrte@wijzijndunk.nl

Henrike Smit

06 - 24 49 42 59

henrike@wijzijndunk.nl

Tobias Kalverdijk

tobias@wijzijndunk.nl

Please reload

088 - 234 21 00 info@wijzijndunk.nl